Filter by
  • Kelly M

    ELIZABETH, CO | 2019 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 5, 2021
    I used the service department. Brian is A MAZE ING. AMAZING. Very helpful. Honest and knowledgeable. Problem solving was quick and repair was done quickly. Twice since there was 2 issues.
  • Michael H

    PEYTON, CO | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 23, 2021
    I went to the dealership with an expectation that the salesperson would more than likely waste my time and I would leave disappointed. I was wrong. Tim and Justin were great! Right from the start, it was "lets get you taken care of". I did a test drive of the vehicle that I had originally gone in to see and I was not completely sold on it. When Justin suggested another vehicle (that I had previously considered) that had the options I was looking for, I decided to take a look. Tim had the vehicle out front in minutes and it turned out to be just what I was looking for. They took the time to listen to what I wanted and did not try to upsell me on something that I would not be completely happy with. I have had my new Trailblazer for a week and I love it. My experience at the dealership far exceeded my expectations and I am glad that I made the trip out there instead of shopping closer to home.
  • Ben L

    HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO | 2007 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 9, 2021
    I brought my wife’s 2007 Tahoe in for the GM safety recall. The service advisor, Alex, was very helpful in scheduling the appointment and getting me checked in upon arrival. Also, our vehicle was repaired in a very prompt fashion. Lastly, communication was very good.
  • Debra A

    AURORA, CO | 2018 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 29, 2021
    Very Professional and friendly.
  • Cullen R

    DENVER, CO | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 27, 2021
    The guys got me in on short notice. I was going on a trip the next day. They found the problem, fixed it and had it to me the next morning. Super professional and courteous.
  • Sara C

    HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO | 2012 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 22, 2021
    Dolores was great in helping me understand the maintenance I needed on my car. Very professional and efficient as well as kind
  • Michael H

    CASTLE ROCK, CO | 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 10, 2021
    Greg is fantastics and always upfront with us about what is needed, cost, how it will take, and things to keep an eye on down the road.
  • Paula M

    HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 1, 2021
    Good customer service end to end. Had a small problem with the car being damaged during transport from the factory and the dealership stepped in with a loaner car during the repair.
  • Rully M

    AURORA, CO | 2019 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 20, 2021
    I'll never bring my car in for service at this place. You overcharged me $150 for a 5 minute diagnosis, which it can be done with a $15 code reader. I paid $8000 warranty for the car for nothing. I regret purchasing chevy traverse from you.
  • Mohammad M

    PARKER, CO | 2020 Chevrolet Express
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 20, 2021
    All good. Agent got me in and out in no time so I was able to get to work on time.