Filter by
  • Jerry S

    LITTLETON, CO | 2013 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 29, 2022
    Everything was great, the team is outstanding but I found the prices are a bit higher than expected.
  • Michael D

    PARKER, CO | 2020 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 27, 2022
    The service people were very nice, but the problem is NOT FIXED. Parts. So I buy a top of the line Corvette and have to do with problems for months while they get parts. BAD SERVICE due to parts problems and no fix.
  • John K

    HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO | 2021 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 25, 2022
    Completed close to scheduled time and reasonable cost. Courteous check in and pickup.
  • John C

    LITTLETON, CO | 2011 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 23, 2022
    Greg has been our service advisor for many years. We trust him and his team and every time they diagnose the problem and have it repaired the same day.
  • Jared H

    PARKER, CO | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 19, 2022
    Ace the rep did a fine job dealing with my frustration over your lack of service planning. the major problem is your inability to schedule vehicles in a timely manner. Tell customer to leave car in the shop fro 2-3 weeks without a loaner is absolutely obscene. Plus the shop missed the quoted dates which put my family out of a car for 3 plus weeks. If I could've gone anywhere else for the warranty fix I would have done it. My truck sat idol for 2-1/2 weeks.
  • Ismail D

    HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 13, 2022
    I have a great experience with service. Ace is a great person that he understood and found out the solution. If I want to re lease car, I will definitely stop by this dealership. I trust them what they do. Thank you for having this kind of people and service
  • Mark Z

    PARKER, CO | 2014 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 11, 2022
    Greg was very helpful and my truck was serviced quickly.
  • Kelli C

    DENVER, CO | 2015 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 7, 2022
    got our cars in and oil changed in couple
  • Mike V

    CENTENNIAL, CO | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 23, 2022
    excellent service - completed sooner than expected.
  • Phil R

    AURORA, CO | 2022 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 15, 2022
    Brought in a GM accessory (rock sliders) that were very difficult for me to source. Asked advisor to make sure the install was done right and adequate care be taken. Was told not to worry and these were done “all the time”. The new rails were damaged during the installation. Now, because Bozarth doesn’t want to source the part from another dealership, I’ll be waiting for an unknown amount of time for resolve. Not satisfied, not happy, not recommending.