Filter by
  • Kimberley J

    PARKER, CO | 2016 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 1, 2021
    I’ve had the same guy twice now (Alex) and he is so kind. So patient. He doesn’t talk down. And is so wonderful.
  • Dennis E

    PARKER, CO | 2021 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 28, 2021
    great service
  • Ronald C

    COLORADO SPRINGS, CO | 2003 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 27, 2021
    My 2003 Chevy 2500HD Silverado had a freeze up of pulleys around the serpentine belt and the belt was shredded. Ed Bozarth's team took the truck in, diagnosed the problems, ordered the parts, helped me get a Enterprise rental and completed the repairs a day early. Very satisfied with their service.
  • James C

    CASTLE PINES, CO | 2017 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 5, 2021
    The programming took a little longer than expected (just over an hour), but now I have a second key! Thanks.
  • Bryan F

    LITTLETON, CO | 2019 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 31, 2021
    Great service.
  • Jeffrey B

    HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 31, 2021
    I've worked with Ed Bozarth in the past. My previous 2 vehicles were from here. Caitlin and Justin were great and were able to get me into the vehicle I wanted at the right price. Daniel was quick and efficient in financing and I was in and out in very little time. The whole experience was excellent. Thank you.
  • Charles H

    HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO | 2008 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 24, 2021
    Brian Felker is the reason. Outstanding service and great communication skills. I cannot commend him enough. Do not let this man get away. He is a tremendous asset.
  • Robb W

    AURORA, CO | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 13, 2021
    Absolutely fantastic! (As always) I always buy my Silverados from Ed Bozarth because of Greg Rybul - the best service I have ever experienced - bar none!
  • Dominic F

    ENGLEWOOD, CO | 2020 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 10, 2021
    everything was quick and efficient
  • Simona H

    AURORA, CO | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 7, 2021
    Greatest Service as always, Thank you!!!